Table of Contents


Chapter One - The Moment of Magic

Chapter Two - Make a Positive First Impression

Chapter Three - Know Your Business

Chapter Four -Be Informed, Know a Little About a Lot

Chapter Five - Be Enthusiastic

Chapter Six - Understand Your Customer.

Chapter Seven - Provide Quality at Even Turn

Chapter Eight - Respond Quickly

Chapter Nine - Solve Their Problems

Chapter Ten - Be Reliable

Chapter Eleven - Thank Your Customer

Chapter Twelve - Handling the Complaining Customer

Chapter Thirteen - Building a Team Spirit of Service

Chapter Fourteen - Conclusion

Appendix - Recommended Reading

About the Author
Click Here for a free subscription to
The Shepard Letter.

Shep's short monthly newsletter
includes customer service articles,
business tips and more.

Subscribe now!
Moments of Magic
Be a Star with Your Customers and Keep Them Forever!

A customer service book by Shep Hyken, customer service speaker and New York Times and Wall Street Journal bestselling author.
Moments of Magic Customer Service Book